SAMR Model

These last couple of weeks have been a whirl wind and I have been so caught up trying to get assignments submitted that I have not blogged as many times as I should of been ooops! 🙂 So anyway I have to link my blogs to some of my fellow peers and Sophia is first off the rank.  I chose Sophia’s blog ‘Quality ICT Integration‘ as I have not only lapsed on my blogs I have also just brushed over many of the terminology used throughout the course.  When I seen some of the words Soph used in her blog I felt lost and was grateful that she provided me with links to find out exactly what she was talking about 🙂  I am pretty certain that there is no way I would retain the meanings of most of the terminology I see throughout this course so it may be best for me to link to other’s blogs who I am relying on to help me remember some of these words (thank goodness we are not tested on this 🙂 ) Cheers Leesa

Leave a Reply

